shiatsu therapy association of australia

Log in

Council members


Paul Spence

President

0407 999 944


president@staa.org.au




Phuong Tang

Vice President


vp@staa.org.au


Ann Hocking

Secretary


secretary@staa.org.au


Allison Brown

Treasurer


treasurer@staa.org.au


Dorothy Douglas

Ordinary Member

dorothy@staa.org.au



Kaiya Seaton

Ordinary Member (Education & Training)

kaiya@staa.org.au









Armelle Sebbag

Ordinary Member

armelle@staa.org.au

Call or Email Us:

 0411 273 270
 Tuesdays & Fridays 1-5pm

 enquiries@staa.org.au

Address

PO Box 94
Lavington NSW 2641


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software